Contact Us

WAYLAND HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTORY

CONTACT

PHONE

STAFF EMAIL

MAIN OFFICE

508.358.7746


FAX

508.358.8082


Allyson Mizoguchi,
Principal

Maria McGrath, Administrative Asst.

508.358.3700


508.358.3705

Allyson_Mizoguchi@Wayland.k12.ma.us


Maria_McGrath@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Scott Parseghian, Assistant Principal

Judy Courchine, Secretary

508.358.3703


508.358.5861

Scott_Parseghian@Wayland.k12.ma.us


Judy_Courchine@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Ethan Dolleman, Assistant Principal

Lorraine Keegan,
Administrative Asst.

508.358.3702


508.358.3704

Ethan_Dolleman@Wayland.k12.ma.us


Lorraine_Keegan@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Judy Courchine
Attendance

508.358.5861
VM 3413

Judy_Courchine@Wayland.k12.ma.us

NURSE: Amy Schoeff

508.358.3712
VM 3120

Amy_Schoeff@Wayland.k12.ma.us

GUIDANCE:

508.358.3706

 

  GUIDANCE FAX:

  508.358.8012


Marybeth Sacramone, DH

Ann Fratto,
Administrative Asst.

508.358.3706

Marybeth_Sacramone@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Ann_Fratto@Wayland.k12.ma.us


Sara Bodi

508.358.3706

Sara_Bodi@Wayland.k12.ma.us 

Jim Girard

508.358.3706

Jim_Girard@Wayland.k12.ma.us 

Ben Buffa

508.358.3706

benjamin_buffa@wayland.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Sullivan

508.358.3706

Jennifer_Sullivan@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Dennis Doherty

508.358.3706

Dennis_Doherty@Wayland.k12.ma.us

James Chiarelli

508.358.0870

James_Chiarelli@Wayland.k12.ma.us

ACADEMIC CENTER:
Barb Wolfson

508.358.4823
VM 4005

Barbara_Wolfson@Wayland.k12.ma.us

ALTERNATIVE PROGRAM:
Mary Bracken

508.358.3713
VM 4127

Mary_Bracken@Wayland.k12.ma.us

ATHLETICS:

 

 

Stephen Cass, Athletic Director

Ann Marie Sullivan,
Athletic Secretary

508.358.7488
VM 3107


   

Stephen_Cass@Wayland.k12.ma.us


Ann_Marie_Sullivan@Wayland.k12.ma.us

FAX:

508.358.3749


Chris Brown/Trainer

508.358.3717
VM 3143

Chris_Brown@wayland.k12.ma.us

Boys Locker Room 508.358.3719

Girls PE Office

508.358.8112

 

CABLE:  Jim Mullane

508.358.5006
VM 3673

James_Mullane@wayland.k12.ma.us

CAFETERIA:

 

 

Cheryl Judd, Director

508.358.7904
VM 3123

Cheryl_Judd@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Stangle

508.358.3777
VM 3124

Jennifer_Stangle@Wayland.k12.ma.us

CUSTODIAL:
Ed Konopka

508.358.3701
VM 3127

Ed_Konopka@Wayland.k12.ma.us

ENGLISH

508.358.3720


Brian Keaney, DH

 VM 3521

Brian_Keaney@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Ed Dehoratius

 VM 3549

Edmund_Dehoratius@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Robin Fitch

 VM 3647

Robin_Fitch@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Nancy Flórez

 VM 3631

Nancy_Florez@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Peter Galalis

 VM 3643

Peter_Galalis@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Gwen Goldin

 VM 3557

Gwen_Goldin@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Martha Gowetski

 VM 3615

Martha_Gowetski@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Janet Karman

 VM 3569

Janet_Karman@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Kelsey Pitcairn


Kelsey_Pitcairn@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Barbara Shellito

 VM 3516

Barbara_Shellito@Wayland.k12.ma.us

  Sara Snow


  Sara_Snow@Wayland.k12.ma.us

  Kevin Vibert


  Kevin_Vibert@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Zachary Vonnegut

VM 3674

Zachary_Vonnegut@Wayland.k12.ma.us

FINE ARTS:

508.358.3724

 

Susan Memoli, DH

VM 3665

Susan_Memoli@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Janet Armentano

VM 3568

Janet_Armentano@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Rachel Carroll

VM 3645

Rachel_Carroll@Wayland.k12.ma.u

Alicia Fine

VM 3672

Alicia_Fine@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Joseph Oneschuk

VM 3585

Joseph_Oneschuk@wayland.k12.ma.us

Richard Weingartner

VM 3646

Richard_Weingartner@wayland.k12.ma.us

HELP DESK

 508.358.652-7216

help_desk@wayland.k12.ma.us

LANGUAGE:

 508.358.3721

 

Melissa Bryant, DH 

VM 3623

Melissa_Bryant@wayland.k12.ma.us

  Hiaohui (Annie) Cao

 

  Annie_Cao@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Ed DeHoratius

VM 3549

Edmund_DeHoratius@wayland.k12.ma.us

Nicole Haghdoust

 

Nicole_Haghdoust@wayland.k12.ma.us

Laura Marie

VM 3602

Laura_Huizinga@wayland.k12.ma.us

Lee Krasnoo

VM 3605

Lee_Krasnoo@wayland.k12.ma.us

Sara Langelier

 

Sara_Langelier@wayland.k12.ma.us

Heather Pineault

VM 3559

Heather_Pineault@wayland.k12.ma.us

Jessica Skehan 

VM 3576

Jessica_Skehan@wayland.k12.ma.us

Megan Smith 

VM 3621

Megan_Smith@wayland.k12.ma.us

LRT:

 508.358.3722

 

Amanda White, DH

 VM 4141

Amanda_White@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Pat Geary

 VM 4124

Patricia_Geary@wayland.k12.ma.us

  George Argyrou

 

  George_Argyrou@Wayland.k12.ma.us

George Armartano

 VM 3555

George_Armartano@wayland.k12.ma.us

Jeff Blue

 508.358.3746

Jeffrey_Blue@wayland.k12.ma.us

Mary Bracken

 

Mary_Bracken@Wayland.k12.ma.us

  Diane Camozzi

 

  Diane_Camozzi@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Patrick Loomos

 

Patrick_Loomos@Wayland.k12.ma.us

Judith Pickett

 VM 4215

Judith_Pickett@wayland.k12.ma.us

  Naomi Rosenthal

   VM 4213

  Naomi_Rosenthal@Wayland.k12.ma.us

  Susan St. John Rogers

 

  Susan_Stjohn@Wayland.k12.ma.us

MATH:

 508.358.3723

 

Barbara Coughlin, DH

 VM 3513

 Barbara_Coughlin@wayland.k12.ma.us

Charlene Bishop

 VM 3525

 Charlene_Bishop@wayland.k12.ma.us

Deborah Buchman

 VM 3545

 Deborah_Buchman@wayland.k12.ma.us

Carolyn Crary

 VM 3523

 Carolyn_Crary@wayland.k12.ma.us

Matt Daniels

 VM 3615

 Matt_Daniels@wayland.k12.ma.us

Megan Forsberg

 VM 3620

 Megan_Forsberg@wayland.k12.ma.us

Michael Hopps

 VM 3625

 Michael_Hopps@wayland.k12.ma.us

Molly Kooshan

 VM 3628

 Molly_Kooshan@wayland.k12.ma.us

Janet Manning

 VM 3570

 Janet_Manning@wayland.k12.ma.us

Hannah Marton

 VM  3558

 Hannah_Marton@wayland.k12.ma.us

  Janina Wnorowski

 

  Janina_Wnorowski@Wayland.k12.ma.us

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER:

 508.358.3715

 

Joanne Schmidt, DH

 VM 4007

Joanne_Schmidt@wayland.k12.ma.us

Pam Miller

 VM 4101

Pam_Miller@wayland.k12.ma.us

METCO:  Mark Liddell

 508.358.3716
 VM 4002

Mark_Liddell@wayland.k12.ma.us

SAFETY OFFICER:
 Shane Bowles

 508.250.2130

 

PSYCHOLOGIST: 
Jim Stone

 508.358.3794
 
VM 4025

Jim_Stone@wayland.k12.ma.us

SCIENCE:

 508.358.3725

 

Ken Rideout, DH

 VM 3596

Ken_Rideout@wayland.k12.ma.us

Kristin Cowell

 VM 3600

Kristin_Cowell@wayland.k12.ma.us

William Froberg

 

William_Froberg@wayland.k12.ma.us

Jennifer McGuinn

 

Jennifer_McGuinn@wayland.k12.ma.us

Jay Chandler

 VM 3564

Jay_Chandler@wayland.k12.ma.us

Dalia Dinno

 VM 3534

Dalia_Dinno@wayland.k12.ma.us

Heidi Friedlander

 VM 3560

Heidi_Friedlander@wayland.k12.ma.us

Jessica Imbornone

 VM 3575

Jessica_Imbornone@wayland.k12.ma.us

Corey Lowen

 VM 3532

Corrine_Lowen@wayland.k12.ma.us

Paul Shiffler

 VM 3639

Paul_Shiffler@wayland.k12.ma.us

Cyd Tyska

 VM3533

Cyd_Tyska@wayland.k12.ma.us

Mary Lee York

 

Mary_York@wayland.k12.ma.us

SOCIAL STUDIES/BUSINESS:

508.358.3726

 

Kevin Delaney, DH

 VM 3597

Kevin_Delaney@wayland.k12.ma.us

Kay Bassen

 VM 3590

Kay_Bassen@wayland.k12.ma.us

Sean Chase

 VM 3656

Sean_Chase@wayland.k12.ma.us

Ellen Cheeseman-Meyer

 VM 3550

Ellen_Cheeseman-Meyer@wayland.k12.ma.us

David Gavron

 VM 3539

David_Gavron@wayland.k12.ma.us

Trish Halpin

 VM 3638

patricia_halpin@wayland.k12.ma.us

Erin Lehmann

 VM 3552

Erin_Lehmann@wayland.k12.ma.us

David Schmirer

 VM 3567

David_Schmirer@wayland.k12.ma.us

Eva Urban Hughes

 VM 3554

eva_urban@wayland.k12.ma.us

Kirsten Lahey

 VM 3598

Kirsten_Lahey@wayland.k12.ma.us

TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST:
Mary Barber

508.358.3748
VM 4001

Mary_Barber@wayland.k12.ma.us

TRANSPORTATION: Debbie Fumicello

 508.358.3753

 

WAYLAND CARES: Heidi Heilman,

 508.358.1715
 VM 3561

Heidi_Heilman@wayland.k12.ma.us

YEARBOOK:
Corey Lowen

 VM 3532

Corrine_Lowen@wayland.k12.ma.us