Faculty

Kevin Delaney Department Head: Honors United States History, Attic Archaeology, Filming the Past. 
(kevin_delaney@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Frederik Lehmann Investing in the Creative Economy, Business Law
(Frederik_Lehmann@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Sean Chase: Honors Old World and New World, College 20th Century World History, CP US History
(sean_chase@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Katherine Bassen: CP Old World and New World, AP US History, Honors US History
(katherine_bassen@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Ellen Cheeseman-Meyer: 20th Century World History, AP European History
(Ellen_Cheeseman-Meyer@wayland.k12.ma.us)

David Gavron: CP College Old World and New World, Psychology, Race and Racism, Crime.
(david_gavron@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Trish Halpin: Honors and CP Old World and New World, College 20th Century World History
(patricia_halpin@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Erin Lehmann: Honors and CP Media and American Democracy, Crime, Psychology, CP United States History
(erin_lehmann@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Jay Moody: Entrepreneurship,  Creativity, Problem Solving, & Invention
(Jay_Moody@wayland.k12.ma.us)

David Schmirer: College 20th Century World History, Honors and CP Psychology, Media and American Democracy, Crime, Current Events
(david_schmirer@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Eva Urban: College United States History, AP United States History, AP Government
(eva_urban@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Kirsten (Walker) Lahey: College 20th Century World History, Psychology, Race, Crime.
(Kirsten_Lahey@wayland.k12.ma.us)

Click on a teacher's name to send an email.