Guidance

Counseling Department

Marybeth Sacramone, Department Coordinator
marybeth_sacramone@waylandps.org
VM 3110

Marybeth Sacramone
Ann Fratto, Administrative Assistant
ann_fratto@waylandps.org
VM 3119
Ann Fratto
 
Sara Bodi, Counselor
sara_bodi@waylandps.org
VM 3113
 sara bodi image
Ben Buffa, Counselor
benjamin_buffa@waylandps.org
VM 3111
 Ben Buffa
James Chiarelli, TransitionsAdjustment Coordinator
james_chiarelli@waylandps.org
VM 4115
 James Chiarelli image

Dennis Doherty, Counselor

dennis_doherty@waylandps.org
VM 3114
 Dennis Doherty Image

Latoya Downes-Steinbrink, Clinical Counselor

latoya_downes@waylandps.org

 latoya downes steinbrink image
Jim Girard, Counselor
jim_girard@waylandps.org
VM 3109
Jim Girard image
Aimee Lima, Academic Center Coordinator
aimee_lima@waylandps.org
VM 4005
 aimee lima image
Jennifer Sullivan, School Adjustment Counselor
jennifer_sullivan@waylandps.org
VM 3108
Jennifer sullivan

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.