Curriculum Leadership

Systemwide Leadership

Assistant Superintendent  Brad Crozier
Director of Student Services  Marlene Dodyk
Director of Technology Leisha Simon
Director Physical Education & Athletics  Justice Smith
Department Head/Fine and Applied Arts  Susan Memoli


High School Leadership

English  Brian Keaney
Classical Studies/Modern Languages  Mary Brown
Guidance  Marybeth Sacramone
Mathematics  Barbara Coughlin
Science  Ken Altshuler
Social Studies  Kevin Delaney
Special Education  Kathy Sherry


Middle School Leadership

English  Carrie Dirmeikis
World Languages  Klara Sands

Donna Sumner

Rebecca Poulo


Tom Longnecker

Social Studies  Jake Montweiler
Special Services  Joanna Posner
Specialty Subjects Stephen Murray


Elementary Leadership


Claypit Hill 

Happy Hollow & Loker 

Language Arts / Social Studies

Karyn Saxon

Math / Science
Special Education 

Cathy  Milton

Celeste Larson / Anne Johnson

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.