Guidance

Guidance

Marybeth Sacramone, Department Head
marybeth_sacramone@wayland.k12.ma.us
VM 3110

Marybeth Sacramone
Ann Fratto, Administrative Assistant
ann_fratto@wayland.k12.ma.us
VM 
Ann Fratto
 
Sara Bodi
sara_bodi@wayland.k12.ma.us
VM 
 
Ben Buffa
benjamin_buffa@wayland.k12.ma.us
VM 
 
 Ben Buffa
James Chiarelli, Transitions Coordinator
james_chiarelli@wayland.k12.ma.us
VM
 
Dennis Doherty
dennis_doherty@wayland.k12.ma.us
VM 
 
Jim Girard
jim_girard@wayland.k12.ma.us
VM
 
Jennifer Sullivan, Adjustment Counselor
jennifer_sullivan@wayland.k12.ma.us
VM
 Jennifer sullivan
   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.