School Council


 Allyson Mizoguchi   allyson_mizoguchi@waylandps.org
 Maura Batts  maurabatts@gmail.com
 Orla Daunt  orla.daunt@gmail.com
 Gwen Goldin  gwen_goldin@waylandps.org
 Zachary Mittelsteadt  zachary_mittelstead@student.waylandps.org
 Keri Schouten  keri.schouten@gmail.com
 Jill Swenson  jll_swenson@waylandps.org
 Madeeha Syeda  madeeha_syeda@student.waylandps.org
 Win Treese  treese@acm.org

 

School Council Meeting Dates 2020-2021 School Year
December 16, 2020   April 14, 2021 
January 13, 2021   May 12, 2021
February 10, 2021   June 9, 2021
March 10, 2021  
 

School Council Agenda & Minutes 2020-2021 School Year

Agenda Minutes
1.13.21  
12.16.20
12.16.20 (Approved)
11.18.20 11.18.20 (Approved)
11.10.20 11.10.20 (Approved)
8.27.20 8.27.20 (Approved)
School Council Meeting Dates and Minutes 2019-2020 (Approved)
School Council Meeting Dates and Minutes 2018-2019 (Approved)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.