School Council


 Allyson Mizoguchi   allyson_mizoguchi@waylandps.org
 Maura Batts  maurabatts@gmail.com
 Tricia Clifford  triciaclifford@gmail.com
 Shavon Drayton  shavondrayton@gmail.com
 Gwen Goldin  gwen_goldin@waylandps.org
 Zachary Mittelsteadt  zachary_mittelstead@student.waylandps.org
 Keri Schouten  keri.schouten@gmail.com
 Jill Swenson  jll_swenson@waylandps.org
 Madeeha Syeda  madeeha_syeda@student.waylandps.org
 Win Treese  treese@acm.org

 

School Council Meeting Dates 2020-2021 School Year
December 16, 2020  March 17, 2021
January 13, 2021   May 3, 2021
February 10, 2021   June 16, 2021
 

School Council Agenda & Minutes 2020-2021 School Year

Agenda Minutes
6.16.21  
5.3.21
5.3.21 (Approved)
3.17.21 3.17.21 (Approved)
2.10.21 2.10.21 (Approved)
1.13.21 1.13.21 (Approved)
12.16.20
12.16.20 (Approved)
11.18.20 11.18.20 (Approved)
11.10.20 11.10.20 (Approved)
8.27.20 8.27.20 (Approved)
School Council Meeting Dates and Minutes 2019-2020 (Approved)
School Council Meeting Dates and Minutes 2018-2019 (Approved)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.