World/Classical Languages

World/Classical Languages
508.358.3721
VM 4207

Nicole Haghdoust, Department Head, Spanish
nicole_haghdoust@waylandps.org
VM 4255
nicole haghdoust
   
Sandra Cincotti, Language Lab Assistant
sandra_cincotti@waylandps.org
VM 4447
sandra cincotti
   
Ed DeHoratius, English, Latin
edmund_dehoratius@waylandps.org
VM 3549
 
   
Alaina Ghetti, Spanish
alaina_ghetti@waylandps.org
VM 4446

 
   
Lee Krasnoo, Latin
lee_krasnoo@waylandps.org
VM 4451

 
   
Sara Langelier, French
sara_langelier@waylandps.org
VM 3652
 
   
Patricia Lessard, French  
patricia_lessard@waylandps.org  
VM 4207  
   
Chang Liu, Mandarin Chinese,
Chinese Exchange Program
chang_liu@waylandps.org
VM 4448
 chang liu
   
Laura Marie, French
laura_marie@waylandps.org
VM 4453

 laura marie
   
Jessica Skehan, Spanish
jessica_skehan@waylandps.org
VM 3576
 jessica skehan
   
Megan Smith, Spanish
megan_smith@waylandps.org
VM 4456
 megan smith
   
Jill Swenson, Spanish
jill_swenson@waylandps.org
VM 3577
 jill swenson

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.