Science

Science
508.358.4126


Ken Rideout, Department Head, Physics
kenneth_rideout@waylandps.org
508.358.3596
VM 3596


   
Courtland Ferreria-Douglas, Chemistry
courtland_ferreria-douglas@waylandps.org
VM 3564


   
Kristin Cowell, Chemistry
kristin_cowell@waylandps.org
VM 4418
 kristin cowell
   
Dalia Dinno, Biology
dalia_dinno@waylandps.org
VM 3543

dalia dinno
 
   
Heidi Friedlander, Biology
heidi_friedlander@waylandps.org
VM 3560

 
   
William Froberg, Physics
william_froberg@waylandps.org
VM 3595
 
   
Stephanie Giglio, Chemistry
stephanie_giglio@waylandps.org
VM 3532
 stephanie giglio
   
Jessica Imbornone, Biology
jessica_imbornone@waylandps.org
VM 3575

 jessica imbornone


Laura Kreutter, Physics
laura_kreutter@waylandps.org
 
   
Jennifer McGuinn, Chemistry
jennifer_mcguinn@waylandps.org
VM 4250
 jennifer mcguinn
   
Paul Shiffler, Physics
paul_shiffler@waylandps.org
VM 3639
 paul shiffler
   
Cyd Tyska, Biology
cyd_tyska@waylandps.org
VM 3533
 cyd tyska
   
Mary Lee York, Biology
mary_york@waylandps.org
VM 4251
 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.