Social Studies/Business Education

Social Studies/Business Education
508.358.3726
VM 4233

Kevin Delaney, Department Head
kevin_delaney@waylandps.org
VM 3597


   
Kay Bassen
katherine_bassen@waylandps.org
VM


   
Sean Chase
sean_chase@waylandps.org
VM 3656
 
   
Ellen Cheeseman-Meyer
ellen_cheesemanmeyter@waylandps.org
VM 3550



 
   
David Gavron
david_gavron@waylandps.org
VM 3539
 
   
Patricia Halpin
patricia_halpin@waylandps.org
VM 4466
 
   
Eva Urban-Hughes
eva_urban@waylandps.org
VM 3554
 

Erin Lehmann
erin_lehmann@waylandps.org
VM 3552
 erin lehmann
   
Fred Lehmann
fred_lehmann@waylandps.org
VM 4247
 
   
Sara Pesaturo  
sarah_pesaturo@waylandps.org  
   
David Schmirer
david_schmirer@waylandps.org
VM 3542

 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.