Special Education

Special Education
508.358.3722
VM 4141

Amanda White, Department Head
amanda_white@waylandps.org
VM 4141


   
Lyndsey Davidson, Secretary
lyndsey_davidson@waylandps.org
VM 4124
 
   
George Argyrou
george_argyrou@waylandps.org


Jeff Blue
jeffrey_blue@waylandps.org
 
Diane Camozzi
diane_camozzi@waylandps.org


 
Jacqueline Diaz
jacqueline_diaz@waylandps.org
 
Molly Edwards
molly_edwards@waylandps.org
 
Patrick Loomos
patrick_loomos@waylandps.org
VM 4241
 
Mark Nolan, Alternative Program
mark_nolan@waylandps.org
VM 4372
 
Meaghan Ramgoolam
meaghan_ramgoolam@waylandps.org
Mark Schwartz
mark_schwartz@waylandps.org
 
Susan St. John Rogers
susan_stjohn@waylandps.org
 
   
Alla Shmidt, English Language Learner Teacher
alla_shmidt@waylandps.org
VM 7427
 
   
Kate Gamwell, Psychologist
kate_gamwell@waylandps.org
VM 4025
 kate gamwell
Janet Carmichael, Study Hall Teacher
janet_carmichael@waylandps.org
 janet carmichael
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.