Teacher Assistants

Teacher Assistants

Kathy Auerbach
kathy_auerbach@waylandps.org


Danielle Baerg
danielle_baerg@waylandps.org
 
Amanda Balyozian
amanda_balyozian@waylandps.org
 
Mary Berardi
mary_berardi@waylandps.org


Mary Bracken
mary_bracken@waylandps.org
 
Tim Canty
timothy@canty@waylandps.org
 
Jenna Chiasson
jenna_chiasson@waylandps.org

 
Mark Engorn
mark_engorn@waylandps.org
Lyle Foster
lyle_foster@waylandps.org
 
Linda Frank
linda_frank@waylandps.org
 
Tim Glavin
tim_glavin@waylandps.org
 
Micalea Goldenberg
micalea_goldenberg@waylandps.org
 
Erin Kish
erin_kish@waylandps.org
 
Joel Mode
joel_mode@waylandps.org
 
Ryan Mulry
ryan_mulry@waylandps.org
 
Jack O'Rourke
jack_orourke@waylandps.org
 
Donasheed Phillippe
donasheed_phillippe@waylandps.org
 
Leslie Preston
leslie_preston@waylandps.org
 
Brittany Price
brittany_price@waylandps.org
 
Caroline Scannell
caroline_scannell@waylandps.org
 
Jacob Senghas
jacob_senghas@waylandps.org
 
Nicole Stetson
nicole_stetson@waylandps.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.